The Black Ops 3 beta starts next week for PlayStation owners and today new details were released as well as a trailer.


The beta will launch with seven game modes that everyone is familiar with and theses game modes are

  • Team Deathmatch
  • Domination
  • Demolition
  • Kill Confirmed
  • Hardpoint
  • Capture the Flag
  • Search & Destroy

You’ll be enjoying these modes on 3 maps, Evac, Combine and Hunted. All eight of the specialists Specialists will be in the beta. These Specialists will be default characters when the full version of Black Ops 3 is released.When the beta ┬álaunches for PlayStation 4, then later for Xbox One and PC, only four Specialists will be available. Two more, codenamed “Seraph” and “Nomad”, will be available when players rank up to levels 22 and 28. The last two are called “Reaper” and “Spectre”, will be released sometime during the beta, probably towards the end.

Don’t forget the beta will be available on PS4 on the 19th and the 26th for Xbox and PC!


Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better