Blizzard’s new hype train “Overwatch” released early today and is available for purchase and apparently early digital download. The servers are set to release at midnight in the UK which means everyone in the states will have early access today (Monday, May 23rd). Check the schedule below to see when you can begin playing!

Monday Release *

4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23*

5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23*

6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23*

7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23*

8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23*

8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23*

8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23*

7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24

9:00 a.m. AEST on May 24

11:00 a.m. NZST on May 24

If you haven’t already been sold by Blizzard’s brilliant marketing, here is a list of everything we loved about the beta. For more details regarding the launch, head over to playoverwatch.com.

Cheers, loves! The cavalry’s comin’ out a day(ish) early! — RevyDutch

Close
Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better