A password will be e-mailed to you.

This weekend—meaning right now—Steam is having an incredible weekend deal sale, giving players the opportunity to pick big AAA titles for a very good price deal. If you’d had a game this past year that you perhaps missed or wanted to pick up but was short on cash, we’ll maybe this weekend deal is just the luck you need in purchasing that juicy title.

Much of the games included in this weekend deal come from Ubisoft published titles—this is due to Steam pairing up with the company to offer a Ubisoft Publisher Sale. Now, remember these offers will only stand these next three days until Monday, 10am PST / 1pm EST. Steam will also be allowing a free weekend play of Killing Floor 2 until Sunday at 1pm PST / 4pm EST.

This weekend deal includes games from the Assassin’s Creed series, Resident Evil series, and Watch Dogs 2. See just some the games below, see the full list here.

Killing Floor 2 – $14.99 CAD (50% off + Free Weekend)

Grand Theft Auto V – $29.99 CAD (50% off)

For Honor – $63.69 CAD (17% off)

Tom Clancy’s The Division – $34.99 CAD (50% off)

Far Cry Primal – $24.99 CAD (50% off)

Metro 2033 Redux – $5.49 CAD (75% off)

Steep – $29.99 CAD (50% off)

Troll and I – $51.99 CAD (20% off)

For the latest in Gaming News & Articles, check us out at our Official Twitter Page.

Close
Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better